May 5, 2011

Something Else

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , at 1:55 am by letterstoelias

*** First off, from my heart, I thank each and every one who has made financial/emotional offering to my friend Cadi.  Please know that you have made a very important, and very positive difference in the life of her family ***

My Love,

There are times when I wish I could live somewhere else.  I wish I could be someone else.  I wish I could do something else.

Pack up.  Run away.  Change everything.  Start fresh.

But, of course, none of this would make a difference.

It doesn’t matter where I go, who I am, what I do.

You will always be missing.  I will always ache for you.

And nothing ‘else’ can fix that.

~C~

P.S.  I Love You, and I miss You more than I could ever say

1 Comment »

  1. Greggies Widow said,

    Couldn’t have said it better myself …


Leave a Reply

